Unsere Lehrkräfte

Klassenlehrerin Kindergarten

Karin Oehrli

E-Mail: karin.oehrli@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenlehrerin 3./4. Klasse

Naomi Mooser

E-Mail: naomi.mooser@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenlehrerin Realschule

Judith Amstutz

E-Mail: judith.amstutz@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Math/NMG/BG

Yvonne Zeller

E-Mail: yvonne.weber@gmx.ch


Fachlehrperson WHA

Cyrilla Burkhalter

E-Mail: cyrilla.burkhalter@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Projekt Fly

Rahel Trachsel

E-Mail: rahel.trachsel@schuleboltigen.ch

Lehrperson Kindergarten

Caroline Kopp

E-Mail: caroline.kopp@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenlehrer 5./6. Klasse

Zacharias Borer

E-Mail: zacharias.borer@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson TTG/BG

Greti Zeller

E-Mail: greti.zeller@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Englisch/Sport

Samira Burkhalter

E-Mail: samira.burkhalter@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson NMG

Gaby Gobeli

E-Mail: gaby.gobeli@schuleboltigen.ch

Klassenlehrerin 1./2. Klasse

Brigitte Ramseier

E-Mail: brigitte.ramseier@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenlehrer Sekundarschule

Michael Reber

E-Mail: michael.reber@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Französisch/Englisch

Anne-Lise Poschung

E-Mail: anne-lise.poschung@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Deutsch/Sport/NMG

Urs Reichenbach

E-Mail: urs.reichenbach@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson TTG

Ursula Gerber

E-Mail: gerberzu@bluewin.ch