Unsere Lehrkräfte

Klassenlehrerin Kindergarten

Andrea Kuslys

E-Mail: andrea.kuslys@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenlehrerin 3./4. Klasse

Sira Gwerder

E-Mail: sira.gwerder@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenlehrerin Realschule

Judith Amstutz

E-Mail: judith.amstutz@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Zyklus 1

Yvonne Zeller

E-Mail: yvonne.weber@gmx.ch


Fachlehrperson Zyklus 2

Dominique Tschabold

E-Mail: dominique.tschabold@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Projekt Fly

Rahel Trachsel

E-Mail: schulleitung@schuleboltigen.ch

Lehrperson Zyklus 1

Sheila Novytskyi

E-Mail: sheila.novytskyi@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenlehrer 5./6. Klasse

Zacharias Borer

E-Mail: zacharias.borer@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Zyklus 3

Daniela Eschler

E-Mail: daniela.eschler@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Zyklus 3

Arik Dietrich

E-Mail: kommt demnächst


Fachlehrperson Zyklus 2

Martina Stalder

E-Mail: martina.stalder@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenhilfe Zyklus 1

Ines Schweizer

Klassenlehrerin 1./2. Klasse

Brigitte Ramseier

E-Mail: brigitte.ramseier@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenlehrer Sekundarschule

Michael Reber

E-Mail: michureber@bluewin.ch


Fachlehrperson Zyklus 2 & 3

Anne-Lise Poschung

E-Mail: anne-lise.poschung@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Zyklus 3

Urs Reichenbach

E-Mail: urs.reichenbach@schuleboltigen.ch


Fachlehrperson Zyklus 2

Monika Schmid

E-Mail: monika.schmid@schuleboltigen.ch


Klassenhilfe Zyklus 2

Hanni Schmid